This special two-disc sampler highlights the best of the Wild Colonials.

Disc 1: The best of the band’s first three albums and EP.
Includes the exclusive track, “Angels Cry”.

Disc 2: A collection of instrumental versions of your favorites.
Also includes “Shadows” and “Christmas is Quiet (instrumental)”.

Promo only issued by BUG Music

Christmas Is Quiet

1. Christmas Is Quiet
2. Christmas Is Quiet (Instrumental)

The Wild’s stand alone Christmas single.

Recorded in Philadelphia, PA.

Heaven & Hell 2010 (from CONVICTION)

1. Heaven & Hell 2010 (Radio edit)
2. Heaven & Hell 2010

The Wild’s stand alone single from the Hilary Swank/Sam Rockwell film CONVICTION.
New re-recording of the
Fruit of Life track.

Recorded in Venice, California.

For any and all Wild Colonial's Master Rights and Publishing information email us at...

WAKE UP SAD (re-mix)

1. “Wake Up Sad” (East Side re-mix with Rap)
2. “Wake Up Sad” (West Side re-mix)
3. “Wake Up Sad” (East Side re-mix)

Two wildly different re-mixes of the This Can’t Be Life track. “West Side re-mix” by Frankie Blue & Jason Bentley later appeared on the soundtrack album, DEAD MAN’S CURVE/THE CURVE.

We have a limited number of discs for sale directly from this site. Please visit our STORE page on how to buy.

LILITH FAIR • A Celebration of Woman in Music

1. Charm (Live)

Live album from the ground breaking Lilith Fair tour
Includes Sarah McLachlin,


1. It’s Not Unusual (single edit)
2. It’s Not Unusual (Album version)

The Wild’s version of the Tom Jones classic which first appeared on the soundtrack album to the Ellen DeGeners film, MR. WRONG.

“Support the music you love!”
Available on all major download & streaming services.

Just Say Noël

Seasonal compilation LP from Geffen/DGC artists including; Beck, Elastica, Ted Hawkins,
Aimee Mann, The Posies, Remy Zero, The Roots, Sonic Youth, Southern Culture On The Skids,
Wendy & Lisa and Wild Colonials.  
Includes “Christmas Is Quiet”.

Dead Man’s Curve • OST

Soundtrack album to the film
featuring Shark’s original score. Includes “Wake Up Sad (West Side remix)”.


Soundtrack album to the film Mr. WRONG.
With music from Amy Grant, Shawn Colvin, Once Blue, Faith Hill, Joan Osborne,
Chris Isaak, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Sophie B. Hawkins, Arturo Sandoval, Ben Folds Five, Craig Safan, and Wild Colonials
Includes “It’s Not Unusual”


Promotional compilation album.


1. When You Wish Upon A Star

The Wild’s version of the Disney classic.


1. True (With You)

Numerous songs have appeared in the show over the seasons. This was a unique special “viewer/listeners choice” soundtrack album. Where you could mix and match your own soundtrack online and then a CD was sent to you in the mail.

All Rights Reserved.